Sāsana :
Vinaya Piṭaka
Sutta Piṭaka
Abhidhamma Piṭaka
Abhidhamma Piṭaka Abhidhamma Piṭaka
Paramattha-desanā Paramattha-desanā (Ultimate doctrine)

1 Dhamma-saṅgaṇi Dhamma-saṅgaṇi
2 vibhaṅga vibhaṅga
3 Dhātu-kathā* Dhātu-kathā
4 Puggalapaññatti Puggalapaññatti
5 Kathāvatthu Kathāvatthu
6 Yamaka* Yamaka
7 Paṭṭhāna* Paṭṭhāna
   *  No burmese translation

The Adhidhamma Texts were added in the 3rd Century BC, aiming to present the teachings of the Suttas. (7 Texts in 12 volumes)

1. Dhammasaṅgaṇi Enumeration/ Classification of Dhamma
2. Vibhaṅga Book of Analysis/ Divisions
3. Dhātu-kathā Discourse on Elements
4. Puggalapaññatti The Book on Individuals
5. Kathāvatthu Points of Controversy
6. Yamaka The Book of Pairs
7. Paṭṭhāna Book of Causal Relations
© 2003-2008 by FuturePluz® Technology , All Rights Reserved.
Font download | About TipiṭakaMM